Abel TJE Big Band.jpeg
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • SoundCloud

AUDIO & VIDEO
PRODUCTIONS

The Jazz Exchange | Virtual Jazz Sessions | Southwest Big Band
07:28
The Jazz Exchange

The Jazz Exchange | Virtual Jazz Sessions | Southwest Big Band

The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band produced by Abel Mireles 24 Local El Paso, Juarez, New Mexico jazz artists recording of "Something Like Before" composed by Abel Mireles, lyrics by Candice Reyes, arranged by Scott Arcangel and sponsored by TFCU El Paso. The Jazz Exchange Virtual Jazz Sessions | Support on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thejazzexchange Donate to our Virtual Jazz Sessions at: https://www.thejazzexchange.org Donate to The Jazz Exchange Relief Fund GoFundme https://bit.ly/2V5vvwn SUBSCRIBE YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2yVrBNX Facebook: https://bit.ly/34xm244 Instagram: https://bit.ly/3b5AEdj The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band Produced by Abel Mireles Music: Something Like Before by Abel Mireles – www.abelmireles.com Lyrics by Candice Reyes - https://candicereyes.com/ Arr. Scott Arcangel - https://bit.ly/2SqIGGB Get the Something Like Before Chart at: abelmireles.com Candice Reyes – Lead Vocals https://www.candicereyes.com/ Berenice Belmontes – Vocals 2 https://www.facebook.com/bere.belmontes/ Dora Reyes – Vocals 3 https://www.facebook.com/dorareyesmusic/ Juan Vasquez – Vocals 4 https://www.facebook.com/johnvincemusicofficial David Reyes – Vocals 5 https://www.facebook.com/david.c.reyes.56 Saxophones Nef Milian - Alto Sax 1 - https://www.facebook.com/nef.milian.79 Andres Avila - Alto Sax 2 - https://www.facebook.com/andres.avila.965 Abel Mireles - Tenor Sax 1 - https://www.abelmireles.com Mack Goldsbury - Tenor Sax 2 - mgoldsbury.weebly.com Elena Valenzuela - Bari Sax - https://www.facebook.com/hellen.valenzuela.71 Trumpets Ziggy Garcia - Trumpet 1 - https://www.facebook.com/ziggy.g.3 John A. Matthews II - Trumpet 2 - https://www.facebook.com/TheMusicDude04?ref=br_rs Pancho Romero - Trumpet 3 - https://www.facebook.com/pancho.romero.969 Javier Rodriguez - Trumpet 4 - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=682507514 Trombones Frank Otero - Bone 1 - https://www.facebook.com/frank.otero.90 Allan Kaplan - Bone 2 - https://www.facebook.com/allanrkaplan Cassie Cardenas - Bone 3 - https://www.facebook.com/blooham Steve Wilson - Bass Trombone- https://www.facebook.com/steve.wilson.3367 Rhythm Section Andrew Atkinson - Drums - https://www.andrewatkinsonlive.com/m/home David Rodriguez - Bass - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=707726706 Jesus Fuentes - Piano - https://www.facebook.com/jesus.fuentes.311 Shaun Mahoney - Guitar - https://www.utep.edu/liberalarts/music/people/shaun-mahoney.html Eric Boseman - Percussion- https://www.facebook.com/eric.boseman.5 Lee Hogans – Mixing Engineer - http://www.leehogans.com/#new-music Dave Darlington – Mastering Engineer - www.davedarlington.com Abel Mireles – Video Editor – www.abelmireles.com
The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band | Breath Away
06:07
The Jazz Exchange

The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band | Breath Away

The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band produced by Abel Mireles 18 Local New York + New Jersey jazz artists recording of "Breath Away" composed by Willerm Delisfort, lyrics by Emily Braden, arranged by Charlie Dougherty and sponsored by www.thejazzexchange.org The Jazz Exchange Virtual Jazz Sessions | Support on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thejazzexchange Donate to our Virtual Jazz Sessions at: https://www.thejazzexchange.org Donate to The Jazz Exchange Relief Fund GoFundme https://bit.ly/2V5vvwn SUBSCRIBE YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2yVrBNX Facebook: https://bit.ly/34xm244 Instagram: https://bit.ly/3b5AEdj The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band Produced by Abel Mireles Music: Breath Away by Willerm Delisfort - https://bit.ly/2YszzZT Lyrics by Emily Braden - https://emilybraden.com/ Arr. Charlie Dougherty - https://bit.ly/2SqIGGB Get the Breath Away Chart at: docbass@gmail.com Vocalist Candice Reyes - https://www.candicereyes.com/ Saxophones Antony Ware - Alto Sax 1 - http://anthonywaremusic.com Irwin Hall - Alto Sax 2 - https://www.irwinhall.com/ Abel Mireles - Tenor Sax 1 - https://www.abelmireles.com Anibal Rojas - Tenor Sax 2 - https://bit.ly/2W6PEkQ Lauren Sevian - Bari Sax - https://www.laurensevian.com/ Trumpets Nathan Eklund - Trumpet 1 - https://www.nathaneklund.com Josh Evans - Trumpet 2 - https://joshevansmusic.com/home Lee Hogans - Trumpet 3 - http://www.leehogans.com/#new-music Ted Chubb - Trumpet 4 - https://www.tedchubb.com Trombones Dion Tucker - Bone 1 - http://www.diontucker.com/ Peter Lin - Bone 2 - https://lintet.com Corey Wallace - Bone 3 - http://cawallacemusic.com Jennifer Wharton - Bass Bone - https://jenniferwharton.com Rhythm Section Jerome Jennings - Drums - https://bit.ly/3bRETKb Nimrod Speaks - Bass - http://www.nimrodspeaks.com/html/ Scott Arcangel - Piano - https://www.scottarcangel.com Flavio Silva - Guitar - https://www.flaviosilva.mus.br/ Audio Lee Hogans - Mixing - http://www.leehogans.com/#new-music David Kowalski - Mastering - http://davidkowalski.com/ Video Rich Potenza - potenzarichard@gmail.com #thejazzexchange #VirtualJazzSessions #Quarantine #Community #BigBand #NYC #NJ #ElPaso #Juarez
Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band | The Stakeout
05:14
The Jazz Exchange

Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band | The Stakeout

The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band produced by Abel Mireles 17 Local New York + New Jersey jazz artists recording of "The Stakeout" composed and arranged by Scott Arcangel and sponsored by www.thejazzexchange.org Donate to The Jazz Exchange Relief Fund GoFundme https://bit.ly/2V5vvwn Donate to our Virtual Jazz Sessions at: https://www.thejazzexchange.org The Jazz Exchange Virtual Jazz Sessions | Support on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/thejazzexchange SUBSCRIBE YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2yVrBNX Facebook: https://bit.ly/34xm244 Instagram: https://bit.ly/3b5AEdj The Jazz Exchange Virtual Big Band Produced by Abel Mireles Music: The Stakeout by Scott Arcangel Get the The Stakeout Big Band Chart at: https://www.scottarcangel.com/store#! Saxophones Antony Ware - Alto Sax 1 - http://anthonywaremusic.com Danny Raycraft - Alto Sax 2 - https://www.facebook.com/danny.raycraft Abel Mireles - Tenor Sax 1 - https://www.abelmireles.com Ben Kovacs - Tenor Sax 2 - https://www.facebook.com/benjamin.kovacs.520 Adrian Condis - Bari Sax - https://theacmusic.com Trumpets Nathan Eklund - Trumpet 1 - https://www.nathaneklund.com Lee Hogans - Trumpet 2 - http://www.leehogans.com/#new-music Ted Chubb - Trumpet 3 - https://www.tedchubb.com Ben Hankle - Trumpet 4 - https://www.facebook.com/benhankle Trombones Rob Edwards - Bone 1 - https://www.robertedwardsmusic.net/about Peter Lin - Bone 2 - https://lintet.com Corey Wallace - Bone 3 - http://cawallacemusic.com Jennifer Wharton - Bass Bone - https://jenniferwharton.com Rhythm Section Jerome Jennings - Drums - http://www.jeromejennings.com/#goromemusic Myles Sloniker - Bass - https://www.facebook.com/myles.sloniker Scott Arcangel - Piano - https://www.scottarcangel.com Shaun Mahoney - Guitar - http://www.shaunmahoneyguitar.com Audio Lee Hogans - Mixing - http://www.leehogans.com/#new-music James Cage - Mastering - https://go.jamescagemusic.com/email-opt-in Video Rich Potenza Abel Mireles #thejazzexchange #VirtualSessions #Quarantine #Community #BigBand #NYC #NJ